top of page

ADMISSION PRICES

Note: A lifetime membership does not allow free race day admittance

2023 SCHEDULE

Arrow

Click, tap or Point camera at image to sign into pits
PRACTICE ONLY

Hot Lap/Test & Tune

All persons who attend practice, as a driver, crew members, or otherwise need to sign in.  It is only required to be done once for the whole season.

 

 

 

 

 

Turgeon Memorial Opening weekend

Saturday, June 10 - All Local classes, Additional show(s) TBD

Sunday, June 11 - All Local classes, Additional show(s) TBD

 

 

 

July 

Saturday, July 8 – Canadian Super Truck Racing Series, All Local classes

Sunday, July 9 - Canadian Super Truck Racing Series, All Local Classes

 

 

Saturday, July 21 – To be Determined

Sunday, July 22 - To be Determined 

 

August

Saturday, August 12 – PGARA invitational - All Local classes

Sunday, August 13 – PGARA invitational - All local classes

Saturday, August 25 Big rigs, All Local classes

Sunday, August 26 – Big rigs, All Local classes

September

Saturday, September 2 – Hit to Pass

Sunday, September 3 – Hit to Pass

Saturday, September 9 – Championship finale - all classes

Sunday, September 10 – Championship finale - all classes

 

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

Arrow
Arrow

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

Arrow

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

Arrow

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

Arrow

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

Arrow

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

Arrow

Click, tap, or Point camera at image  to sign in to pits

bottom of page